Find programs in your area

Enter your postal code:

LDC Privacy Links

Below are links to the respective privacy policies of Ontario's local electric utilities.

Algoma Power  —
Atikokan Hydro Inc.  —
Attawapiskat Power Corporation (Five Nations Energy Inc.)  —  coming soon
Bluewater Power Distribution Corporation  —
Brantford Power Inc.  —
Burlington Hydro Inc.  —
Canadian Niagara Power  —
Centre Wellington Hydro Ltd.  —
Chapleau Public Utilities Corporation  —
COLLUS PowerStream Corp  —
Cooperative Hydro Embrun Inc.  —
E.L.K. Energy Inc.  — 
Enersource Hydro Mississauga Inc.  —
Energy+  —
Entegrus Powerlines Inc.  —
EnWin Utilities Ltd.  —
Erie Thames Powerlines Corporation  —
Espanola Regional Hydro Distribution Corporation  —  coming soon
Essex Powerlines Corporation  —
Festival Hydro Inc.  —
Fort Albany Power Corporation  —  coming soon
Fort Frances Power Corporation  —  coming soon
Greater Sudbury Hydro Inc.  —
Grimsby Power Incorporated  —
Guelph Hydro Electric Systems Inc.  —
Haldimand County Hydro Inc.  —
Halton Hills Hydro Inc.  —  coming soon
Hearst Power Distribution Company Limited  —
Horizon Utilities Corporation  —
Hydro 2000 Inc.  —  coming soon
Hydro Hawkesbury Inc.  —
Hydro One Brampton Networks Inc.  —
Hydro One Networks Inc.  —
Hydro Ottawa Limited  —  coming soon
Innisfil Hydro Distribution Systems Limited  —  coming soon
Kashechewan Power Corporation (Five Nations Energy Inc.)  —  coming soon
Kenora Hydro Electric Corporation Ltd.  —
Kingston Hydro Corporation  —
Kitchener-Wilmot Hydro Inc.  —
Lakefront Utilities Inc.  —
Lakeland Power Distribution Ltd.  —
London Hydro Inc.  —!/about_us/content?page=privacy
Midland Power Utility Corporation  —
Milton Hydro Distribution Inc.  —
Newmarket - Tay Power Distribution Ltd.  —
Niagara Peninsula Energy Inc.  —  coming soon
Niagara-on-the-Lake Hydro Inc.  —
Norfolk Power Distribution Inc.  —  coming soon
North Bay Hydro Distribution Limited  —
Northern Ontario Wires Inc.  —
Oakville Hydro Electricity Distribution Inc.  —  coming soon
Orangeville Hydro Limited  —  coming soon
Orillia Power Distribution Corporation  —
Oshawa PUC Networks Inc.  —  coming soon
Ottawa River Power Corporation  —
Parry Sound Power Corporation  —
Peterborough Distribution Incorporated  —
PowerStream Inc.  —
PUC Distribution Inc.  —  coming soon
Renfrew Hydro Inc.  —  coming soon
Rideau St. Lawrence Distribution Inc.  —
Sioux Lookout Hydro Inc.  —  coming soon
St. Thomas Energy Inc.  —
Thunder Bay Hydro Electricity Distribution Inc.  —  coming soon
Tillsonburg Hydro Inc.  —
Toronto Hydro-Electric System Limited  —
Veridian Connections Inc.  —
Wasaga Distribution Inc.  —
Waterloo North Hydro Inc.  —
Welland Hydro-Electric System Corp  —
Wellington North Power Inc.  —
West Coast Huron Energy Inc.  —
Westario Power Inc.  —
Whitby Hydro Electric Corporation  —
Woodstock Hydro Services Inc.  —  coming soon


© 2018 Independent Electricity System Operator. All rights reserved. OM Official Mark adopted and used by the Independent Electricity System Operator
jQuery UI Accordion - No auto height