Find programs in your area

Enter your postal code:

LDC Privacy Links

Below are links to the respective privacy policies of Ontario's local electric utilities.

Algoma Power  —  www.fortisontario.com/sites/fortisontario.com/files/documents/FTSO%20Privacy%20Policy%20-%202012.pdf
Atikokan Hydro Inc.  —  athydro.com/privacy/
Attawapiskat Power Corporation (Five Nations Energy Inc.)  —  coming soon
Bluewater Power Distribution Corporation  —  bluewaterpower.com/docs/bwp-privacy-policy.pdf
Brant County Power Inc.  —  www.brantcountypower.com/privacy-policy-statement-brant-county-power-inc
Brantford Power Inc.  —  brantfordpower.com/about-brantford-power-inc/financial-regulatory-affairs/reports/
Burlington Hydro Inc.  —  www.burlingtonhydro.com/privacy-policy.html
Cambridge and North Dumfries Hydro Inc.  —  www.camhydro.com/en/ourcompany/privacypolicy.asp
Canadian Niagara Power  —  www.fortisontario.com/sites/fortisontario.com/files/documents/FTSO%20Privacy%20Policy%20-%202012.pdf
Centre Wellington Hydro Ltd.  —  www.cwhydro.ca/pdfs/Privacy.pdf
Chapleau Public Utilities Corporation  —  www.chapleau.ca/en/townshipservices/resources/CPUC_Privacy_Policy.pdf
COLLUS PowerStream Corp  —  www.colluspowerstream.ca/privacy/policy
Cooperative Hydro Embrun Inc.  —  www.hydroembrun.ca/upload//Privacy%20Policy.pdf
E.L.K. Energy Inc.  —  www.elkenergy.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/12/about_policy.privacy_policy_statement.pdf 
Enersource Hydro Mississauga Inc.  —  www.enersource.com/Pages/Privacy.aspx
Entegrus Powerlines Inc.  —  entegrus.com/privacy-policy
EnWin Utilities Ltd.  —  www.enwin.com/privacy_policy.cfm
Erie Thames Powerlines Corporation  —  www.eriethamespower.com/legal/
Espanola Regional Hydro Distribution Corporation  —  coming soon
Essex Powerlines Corporation  —  www.essexpowerlines.ca/privacy
Festival Hydro Inc.  —  www.festivalhydro.com/index.php/faq/customer-privacy-statement
Fort Albany Power Corporation  —  coming soon
Fort Frances Power Corporation  —  coming soon
Greater Sudbury Hydro Inc.  —  www.gsuinc.ca/en/privacy-policy/
Grimsby Power Incorporated  —  www.grimsbypower.com/forms/privacy_info/
Guelph Hydro Electric Systems Inc.  —  www2.guelphhydro.com/en/Privacy.asp
Haldimand County Hydro Inc.  —  www.haldimandcountyhydro.ca/corporate/privacy-policy
Halton Hills Hydro Inc.  —  coming soon
Hearst Power Distribution Company Limited  —  www.hearst-pdcl-cde.ca/pdf/HPDC%20Privacy%20Policy.pdf
Horizon Utilities Corporation  —  www.horizonutilities.com/ourCompany/companypolicies/Documents/HorizonPrivacyPolicy.pdf
Hydro 2000 Inc.  —  coming soon
Hydro Hawkesbury Inc.  —  www.hydrohawkesbury.ca/images/PDF/conditions%20of%20service%20hh%20rev%2025%20mars%20%202011.pdf
Hydro One Brampton Networks Inc.  —  www.hydroonebrampton.com/About/privacy.html
Hydro One Networks Inc.  —  www.hydroone.com/Root/Pages/Privacy.aspx
Hydro Ottawa Limited  —  coming soon
Innisfil Hydro Distribution Systems Limited  —  coming soon
Kashechewan Power Corporation (Five Nations Energy Inc.)  —  coming soon
Kenora Hydro Electric Corporation Ltd.  —  www.kenora.ca/cityhall/city-services/kenora-hydro/corporate-information/privacy-policy.aspx
Kingston Hydro Corporation  —  www.utilitieskingston.com/PrivacyPolicy.aspx
Kitchener-Wilmot Hydro Inc.  —  www.kwhydro.on.ca/en/our-company/Privacy-Policy.asp
Lakefront Utilities Inc.  —  www.lakefrontutilities.on.ca/about/policies/
Lakeland Power Distribution Ltd.  —  www.lakelandpower.on.ca/Home/tabid/96/ctl/Privacy/Default.aspx
London Hydro Inc.  — www.londonhydro.com/site/#!/about_us/content?page=privacy
Midland Power Utility Corporation  —  www.midlandpuc.on.ca/index.php?section=customer-privacy-policy
Milton Hydro Distribution Inc.  —  www.miltonhydro.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/08/Privacy_Policy.pdf
Newmarket - Tay Power Distribution Ltd.  —  www.nmhydro.ca/pdf/privacy_pol.pdf
Niagara Peninsula Energy Inc.  —  coming soon
Niagara-on-the-Lake Hydro Inc.  —  www.notlhydro.com/policies/privacy/
Norfolk Power Distribution Inc.  —  coming soon
North Bay Hydro Distribution Limited  —  www.northbayhydro.com/privacy-policy/
Northern Ontario Wires Inc.  —  www.northernontariowires.com/Privacy%20Policy%20NOW.pdf
Oakville Hydro Electricity Distribution Inc.  —  coming soon
Orangeville Hydro Limited  —  coming soon
Orillia Power Distribution Corporation  —  www.orilliapower.ca/Portals/0/Files/privacy-policy.pdf
Oshawa PUC Networks Inc.  —  coming soon
Ottawa River Power Corporation  —  www.orpowercorp.com/userfiles/file/ORPC%20Privacy%20Policy.pdf
Parry Sound Power Corporation  —  www.lakelandpower.on.ca/Home/tabid/96/ctl/Privacy/Default.aspx
Peterborough Distribution Incorporated  —  www.peterboroughutilities.ca/Assets/PUSI+Assets/Documents/Corporate/Privacy+Policy.pdf
PowerStream Inc.  — www.powerstream.ca/privacy-policy.html
PUC Distribution Inc.  —  coming soon
Renfrew Hydro Inc.  —  coming soon
Rideau St. Lawrence Distribution Inc.  —  www.rslu.ca/pdfs/Privacy.pdf
Sioux Lookout Hydro Inc.  —  coming soon
St. Thomas Energy Inc.  —  www.sttenergy.com/sites/downloads/stei_privacy-policy-2015.pdf
Thunder Bay Hydro Electricity Distribution Inc.  —  coming soon
Tillsonburg Hydro Inc.  — www.tillsonburg.ca/en/town-hall/Privacy.aspx
Toronto Hydro-Electric System Limited  —  www.torontohydro.com/sites/electricsystem/Pages/PrivacyPolicy.aspx
Veridian Connections Inc.  —  www.veridian.on.ca/wp-content/uploads/Privacy-Policy-Statement_nov2012.pdf
Wasaga Distribution Inc.  —  wasagadist.ca/pdfs/Privacy.pdf
Waterloo North Hydro Inc.  —  wnhydro.com/en/our-company/policies.asp#privacy
Welland Hydro-Electric System Corp  —  www.wellandhydro.com/sites/default/files/docs/WHESC-Customer-Privacy-Policy-Statement.pdf
Wellington North Power Inc.  —  www.wellingtonnorthpower.com/downloads/Conditions%20of%20Service%20-%20Version%208_2014.PDF
West Coast Huron Energy Inc.  —  www.goderichhydro.ca/conditionsofservice.aspx
Westario Power Inc.  — westario.com/privacy-policy/
Whitby Hydro Electric Corporation  —  www.whitbyhydro.on.ca/pdf/PrivacyPolicy_Jan04.pdf
Woodstock Hydro Services Inc.  —  coming soon


 

© 2017 Independent Electricity System Operator. All rights reserved. OM Official Mark adopted and used by the Independent Electricity System Operator
jQuery UI Accordion - No auto height