Find programs in your area

Enter your postal code:

Ontario Local Distribution Companies' Contact Information

To withdraw consent from an LDC for contacting you by email and other electronic communications for the purposes of follow-up surveys, studies and audits, future conservation programs, customer satisfaction surveys, and other related purposes, please identify your LDC below and select their link.
  

Alectra Utilities — businessconservation@alectrautilities.com
Algoma Power — conservation@algomapower.com
Burlington Hydro  —  conservation@burlingtonhydro.com
Canadian Niagara Power — conservation@cnpower.com
COLLUS PowerStream Corp.  —  businessconservation@collus.com
Energy+ Inc. — saveonenergy@energyplus.ca 
Guelph Hydro Electric Systems Inc.  —  retrofit@guelphhydro.com 
Greater Sudbury Hydro  —  energysavers@sudburyhydro.com
Hydro One Networks Inc.  —  saveONenergy@hydroone.com
Hydro Ottawa  —  businessinfo@hydroottawa.com
Kingston Hydro — conservation@utilitieskingston.com
Lakefront Utilities Inc. —  conservation@lusi.on.ca
London Hydro  —    coming soon
Niagara Peninsula Energy Inc.  —  conservation@npei.ca
Renfrew Hydro  —   businessinfo@hydroottawa.com
Thunder Bay Hydro  —    conservation@tbhydro.on.ca
Tillsonburg Hydro  —   coming soon
Toronto Hydro-Electric System Limited  —  www.torontohydro.com/unsubscribe
Veridian Connections Inc.  —  conservation@veridian.on.ca
Welland Hydro — cdm@wellandhydro.com
Whitby Hydro  —   Conservation@whitbyhydro.on.ca
   

 

© 2017 Independent Electricity System Operator. All rights reserved. OM Official Mark adopted and used by the Independent Electricity System Operator
jQuery UI Accordion - No auto height